Home

COVID-19 Information

Secure online booking. Best rate guaranteed.

Rental of mobile home or camping pitch for your holidays in Le Pouldu

VACAF vouchers and ANCV Holiday vouchers accepted!
~~~~~~~~
Open from April 3 to November 2, 2020
~~~~~~~~
Administrative closure until May 11 at least

Locouarn campsite is a charming campsite run by Hervé Butault, set within an 8-acre park in Clohars-Carnoët near Guidel The campsite offers a range of 2 and 3-bed mobile homes with a partially covered terrace, ideal for your next holiday.

Purchased in 2017 from the family who created it about thirty years ago, Locouarn campsite is a relaxing retreat where you can embrace the freedom of the great outdoors. Following a career change, Hervé Butault went back to his roots and now has a passion for nature and Brittany which he would be delighted to share with you.

This 2-star eco-friendly campsite is the perfect setting for a relaxing break with your loved ones. It offers grassy pitches each separated by flowered hedges. From 10am to 7.30pm you can make the most of the pool which is solar heated or just simply relax on a sunlounger on the poolside.

Located 800 m from the GR34 coastal path (customs trail) and 1.5 km from the sandy beaches in Pouldu, Locouarn campsite is ideal for sports lovers, hikers and swimming enthusiasts. There are plenty of other sports available nearby too : horse riding (200m), canoeing, cycling (a mountain bike trail runs alongside the campsite), fishing, sailing, surfing, diving and much more.

Discover the campsite in video

!function () { var e = new window.CTV.Premium.Widget("Reviews"); document.write(e.Write()), window.CTV.Premium.WidgetsCollection.push(e), e.Send() }();
]]>
Customers’ opinion
Average rating of the establishment

9.06/ 10

68 Advices

Read all reviews

Enjoy an active holiday at Locouarn campsite

There are plenty of outdoor activities nearby to keep you busy during your stay at Locouarn campsite : hiking, watersports, markets, day trip to the zoo or walks in the forest.

A campsite offering the very best services

Thanks to our range of services at Locouarn campsite, you can enjoy a stress-free break and make the most of our on-site facilities.

Accommodation at Locouarn campsite

Camping is a great way to connect with the great outdoors but with people too. You can rent a pitch at Locouarn for your tent or caravan or if you like that little extra comfort, you can hire one of our 2 or 3-bed mobile homes.

A campsite that preserves the environment

Locouarn campsite provides the perfect setting for a holiday close to nature whilst preserving the environment. Our eco-friendly campsite guarantees the ultimate comfort during your stay in the heart of nature. Our eco-friendly campsite guarantees the ultimate comfort during your stay in the heart of nature.

Tourism : Explore the local sites

Fancy a spot of sightseeing during your stay in southern Brittany ? Discover the most attractive sites in the area: Pointe du Raz, Ile de Groix, Pont-Aven, Concarneau…

De nouvelle vidéos sont à découvrir sur notre chaîne Youtube.

Camping ouvert d’Avril à Novembre !

Accueil

Information COVID-19- Ouverture 2 juin 2020

Réservation en ligne sécurisée. Meilleur tarif Garanti.

Location de Mobil-home ou d’emplacement de camping pour vos vacances au Pouldu

Bons VACAF et Chèques Vacances ANCV acceptés!
~~~~~~~~
Ouverture COVID-19 le 2 juin 2020

Implanté à Clohars-Carnoët près de Concarneau, le Camping de Locouarn est un espace de 3,6 hectares géré par Hervé Butault. Il vous propose la location de mobil-homes, 2 ou 3 chambres tous équipés d’une terrasse partiellement couverte pour vos vacances.

Racheté en 2017 à la famille qui l’a créé il y a une trentaine d’années, le Camping de Locouarn est un lieu où priment la convivialité, la détente et le confort, dans le plus grand respect de la nature. Après une reconversion professionnelle et son retour au pays, Hervé Butault partage avec vous sa passion pour la nature et la région.

C’est au sein de son camping écologique 2 étoiles qu’il vous propose de passer des moments privilégiés avec vos proches au cœur d’emplacements verdoyants et séparés par des haies naturelles et fleuries. De 10h à 19h30 vous pourrez également profiter de la piscine et de la pataugeoire bénéficiant, toutes deux, d’un chauffage solaire ainsi que des transats mis à votre disposition.

Situé à 800 mètres du GR34 (sentier des douaniers) et à 1,5 km des plages de sables fins du Pouldu, le Camping de Locouarn est idéal pour les sportifs adeptes de randonnées et de natation. D’autres sports sont également praticables à proximité : équitation (200m), canoë, cyclisme (un circuit VTT balisé longe le camping), pêche, voile, surf, plongée, etc.

Découvrez le camping en vidéo

Avis clients
Note moyenne de l’établissement

9.06/ 10

     

68 avis

Voir tous les avis

Profitez d’un séjour riche en activités au Camping de Locouarn

Lors de votre séjour au Camping de Locouarn dans le sud  Bretagne, profitez des nombreuses activités en pleine nature aux alentours : randonnées, activités nautiques, marchés, sortie au zoo ou encore balades en forêt.

Le Camping de Locouarn pour un service de qualité​

Grâce aux services du Camping de Locouarn, vous pourrez profiter d’un séjour des plus apaisants tout en profitant des nombreuses infrastructures à votre disposition.

Service d'hébergement au Camping de Locouarn

Pour vous permettre de passer vos vacances tout confort, le Camping de Locouarn vous propose la location d’emplacements pour tentes, caravanes ou camping-cars, la location de cabanes bois étape randonnée ainsi que la location de mobil-homes de une, deux ou trois chambres.

Un camping respectueux de la nature

Le Camping de Locouarn vous propose des vacances de rêve au sein d’un espace convivial et respectueux de la nature. En effet, ce camping écologique met tout en œuvre pour vous assurer un confort sans pareil au cœur d’une nature protégée.

Tourisme : Découverte de nombreux sites​

Vous avez envie de faire du tourisme dans le sud Bretagne ? Le Camping de Locouarn vous invite à découvrir les plus beaux sites touristiques de la région : la Pointe du Raz, l’île de Groix, Pont-Aven, Concarneau, etc.

De nouvelle vidéos sont à découvrir sur notre chaîne Youtube.

Camping ouvert d’Avril à Novembre !